Contacts


Member Services administers developmental programs designed to recruit, retain and educate U.S. Figure Skating members and clubs; maintains records as they pertain to members, clubs and their related activities; and administers and maintains athlete funding and drug testing programs.

Senior Director, Membership
Director, Member Services
Specialist, Member Services
Susi Wehrli-McLaughlin
  • Basic Skills Program/Administration
  • Basic Skills Competitions
  • Basic Skills Performance Approvals
  • Basic Skills Programs/Administration
  • Bridge Program
  • Club Education
  • Grassroots Coaching
  • Instructor/Director Workshops
  • National Skating Month
  • SkateFests
  • Snowplow Sam Rentals
  • S.T.A.R. Program/Rink Relations
  • Test Track Competitions
E: swehrli@usfigureskating.org

Kathy Drevs
  • Address Changes
  • Club/Coach/Skater Insurance
  • Coaches Registration
  • Competition Entries
  • General Membership Rules and Questions
  • Governing Council
  • Members Only Passwords
E: kdrevs@usfigureskating.org

Lola Johnson
  • Address Changes
  • Club/Coach/Skater Insurance
  • Club Officer Updates
  • Coaches Registration
  • General Membership Questions
  • Members Only Passwords
  • New/Provisional Club Registration and Processing
  • Regular Membership Registrations and Renewals
  • School Recognition Letters
  • Test Processing and Certificate Printing
E: ljohnson@usfigureskating.org
Specialist, Member Services
Specialist, Basic Skills
Specialist, Fulfillment
Julie Diltz
  • Address Changes
  • Coaches Registration
  • General Membership Questions
  • Members Only Passwords
  • National Skating Month Registration
  • Sanctions - Performance/Competition/Basic Skills
  • School Affiliated Club Registration
  • Synchronized Team Registration
  • Test Verification
  • Theatre on Ice Team Registration
E: jdiltz@usfigureskating.org
Cindy Pacheco
  • Basic Skills Material/Information Requests
  • Basic Skills Membership
  • Basic Skills Online Registration
  • Basic Skills Program Updates
  • New Basic Skills Programs
E: cpacheco@usfigureskating.org
Debbie Lyons
  • Basic Skills Material Distribution
  • Membership Fulfillment/Mailings
  • Orders for Membership/Basic Skills Forms
E: dlyons@usfigureskating.org