2005 Governing Council

Accountants Mike Meyer, Ed Mann and Esther Winslow

Program Development Chair Terri Levine, Director of Membership Development Susi Wehrli, Basic Skills Committee Chair Paula Wagener, Roland Bessette, Rose Snyder

Dick Button and World Figure Skating Museum and Hall of Fame Director Brian Alexander

Amber Corwin

Members of the Events and Competitions Panel - Larry Kriwanek, Kelly Hodge, Bette Snuggerud, Ann Dougherty, Bob Dunlop

Athlete delegates Laura Handy, Brittney McConn Bottoms and Justin Dillon

Executive Committee athlete members Danielle Hartsell and Brittney McConn Bottoms get down to business.

Next Page

Back to Event Details