2005 Governing Council

Bob Horen

Former Past Presidents Charles DeMore, Ben Wright and Hugh Graham

Group Coordinator Shawn Rettstatt and Former Vice President Will Smith

U.S. Figure Skating Vice President Joan Rozolis and International Committee Chair Lucy Brennan

LOC Chair and Chiller FSC President Stormy Holderman, U.S. Figure Skating Assistant Executive Director Jen Wozniak, Buffalo SC Secretary Mary Hardt

Toby Steward and Barb Beddor of STAR USA in Spokane, hosts of the 2007 State Farm U.S. Championships

U.S. Figure Skating Secretary Sharon Watson and Director of Technical Services Dalean Greenlee

Previous Page

Back to Event Details