Synchronized Skating


Chair, Synchronized Skating Development and Technical Committee
Lauren O'Toole, lauren_finn@me.com 

Vice Chair, Development
Felicia Haining-Miller, feliciapilar@gmail.com 
 
Vice Chair, Technical
Devon Hensel, djhensel@gmail.com  

U.S. Figure Skating, Synchronized Skating
20 First Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
P: 719.635.5200
F: 719.635.9548
E: Synchro@usfigureskating.org

Senior Director, Synchronized Skating and Skating Programs
Leslie Graham
Email: lgraham@usfigureskating.org
Phone: 719.228.3414

Coordinator, Synchronized Skating
Kyleigh Gaff
Email: kgaff@usfigureskating.org
Phone: 719.228.3478

National Vice Chair, Synchronized International Subcommittee

Robin Greenleaf, robin.s.greenleaf@gmail.com


National Vice Chair, Synchronized Competitions Subcommittee
Laura Days, lekdays@gmail.com

Sectional Vice Chairs, Synchronized Skating Competitions Subcommittee

Eastern - Ann Buckley, abuckley@comcast.net
Midwestern - Susan McInnes, sumacshna1@gmail.com
Pacific Coast - Mary Ann Wilcox, wilcoxmh@aol.com

Programs and New Program Development Committee

National Vice Chair, Collegiate Skating - Suzanne Schlecht, suzanneschlecht@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Synchronized Skating - Ashley Korn, kornal@miamioh.edu

Coaches Committee, Vice Chair, Synchronized Skating
Carla DeGirolamo, degirocm@miamioh.edu